Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jo Ann Walk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jo Ann Walk

4.7 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kayliana criscio

kayliana criscio

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a tremendous experience with this company. Specifically with Sophia. She is the greatest! Any questions or problems I have she responds right away and fixes it right away. Definitely recommend this insurance and specifically Sophia."
Profile photo of Carol Rishert

Carol Rishert

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cari Kelley

Cari Kelley

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this Branch! JoAnn is incredibly! She is alway able and willing to meet with me and my family! She can answer all of our questions and is helpful when walking is through things we might not fully understand!!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alex Reed

Alex Reed

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special shout-out to Sophia for getting my quote so quick and efficiently! Wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Meghan Harrington

Meghan Harrington

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this branch! I was searching around for new insurance. Lisa was able to quote me with a few different options and was able to insure me with the best package for the best price! Staff is also very friendly and thorough. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gari Auretta

Gari Auretta

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They truly are the best neighbors !! My best interests are their goal."
Profile photo of Greg Langley

Greg Langley

August 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Called to get a quote for auto ins. Left my name and number about a week ago and no one has ever returned a call"
Profile photo of Julie Frost

Julie Frost

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeannine Wille

Jeannine Wille

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rachel Miller is the absolute best ! She’s like my own personal assistant at State Farm with 5 auto policy’s and home owners insurance I’d truly be lost without her !! She’s just so amazing !!! Everyone needs a Rachel !"
Profile photo of Lauryn Wille

Lauryn Wille

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Racheal is a wonderful person and an amazing insurance agent. She has helped me tremendously on numerous occasions. I’ve recommend this State Farm to many people and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Alyssa Ryan

Alyssa Ryan

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a wonderful and extremely helpful person. She talks to you and treats you like she’s been your friend for years. She isnt pushy when giving quotes and is very insightful. Highly recommend calling and asking for her!"
Profile photo of Race Car Brett

Race Car Brett

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalie Brayson

Natalie Brayson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lionel Lavallee

Lionel Lavallee

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and do what they say."
Profile photo of Jeramiah Nicholson

Jeramiah Nicholson

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very understanding and helped me get insurance fast"
Profile photo of Alnita Williams

Alnita Williams

September 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"I contacted them to get insurance,Instead of them even trying to help me I was brushed off"
Profile photo of Meghan Dudas

Meghan Dudas

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have talked to is professional, knowledgeable and kind. They are always helpful and service through state farm is 24 hours."
Profile photo of Jim Bouchard

Jim Bouchard

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Received excellent service Agent's assistant helped me review other insurance payment dates. Helped plan my next 2 months finances"
Profile photo of SAM DUCHARME

SAM DUCHARME

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a long time-happy customer. I always feel like a friend when I call, and they are very helpful... and competent."
Profile photo of benjamin Jaquith

benjamin Jaquith

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5