Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Smith
"Jo Ann is extremely knowledgeable about the insurance products offered, and she helped me find the best life insurance for my needs. I trust her and that she has my best interest in mind. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Aimee Nieroda

Aimee Nieroda

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Nieroda
"Wonderful group of people to work with. Communication and service was beyond exceptional."
Profile photo of Susan Altieri

Susan Altieri

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Altieri
"The staff was professional and walked me through my policy and helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of cindy nicewicz

cindy nicewicz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy nicewicz
"I have to give Carolyn L a huge shout out! Thank you so much for all your help and taking all my 100 calls lol you kept my mind at ease and kept me inform throughout my time getting my home owners back up! You were so friendly and professional they are lucky to have you Thank you again Carolyn"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Conley

Kaitlin Conley

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Conley
"Good afternoon, my experience calling State Farm today has been extremely simple, quick and most importantly enjoyable. Stephanie DeSpain at State Farm was very very helpful when adding a vehicle onto my current policy. Stephanie gave me several suggestions on what I could add onto my policy such as rental car and was kind enough to provide me a quote with and without the rental car along with a few other additions. Because I hope to pick up my new vehicle this evening, I was worried the insurance may not be ready in time but Stephanie made that happened and even went as far as emailing me a final copy as well as the dealership in a timely manner. I would give her 10 stars if I could! Thank you for a great experience Stephanie. Best, Kaitlin"
Profile photo of Connie Provencher

Connie Provencher

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Provencher
"Jo Ann Walk is great agent I love work with Jo Ann Walk ."
Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Smith
"I have had the most wonderful experience while shopping around for life insurance for myself and my husband. Stephanie DeSpain went above and beyond to find use the coverage/rates that would be the best for us. 10/10 will continue to do business with this amazing team. Thank you ladies."
Profile photo of karen marinaccio

karen marinaccio

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen marinaccio
"Great Customer Service! Fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Mark LaBianca

Mark LaBianca

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark LaBianca
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Mike

Michael Mike

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Mike
"Great people. Quick to respond. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Cynthia Eugenio

Cynthia Eugenio

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Eugenio
"I was looking to switch insurance companies and didn’t know quite what to expect doing that. Carolyn was so pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions easily and that helped me feel at ease. Patient and professional."
Profile photo of Charlie Arakelian

Charlie Arakelian

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Arakelian
"Great agency for any small business. Highly recommend! Quick turn around times with COI's and any customer service related inquiries. Proud to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Race Car Brett

Race Car Brett

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Race Car Brett
"So I met up with Carolyn to insure another car I had and she is just so charming and professional at what she does. I highly recommend her when it comes in insuring your car including a gray market car like mine! (Imported from Japan) she also set me up with renters insurance and saved me even more money which was mind blowing! When you do go to visit her, throw in my name and said I sent you! Thank you again Carolyn! You’re awesome! -Brett"
Profile photo of Patricia Drumm

Patricia Drumm

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Drumm
"JoAnn and her team are always friendly, professional and prompt!"
Profile photo of Edie Walters

Edie Walters

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edie Walters
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend anyone looking for new insurance or looking for a change, transfer you won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Raelynn Cornier

Raelynn Cornier

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelynn Cornier
"Jo Ann Walks team was wonderful to work with when shopping around for life insurance!"
Profile photo of scott clayton

scott clayton

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott clayton
"I think everyone has the same idea when we think of insurance whether for our home or auto. It’s all the same. I can personally testify that this is not the case!..The Jo Ann Walk State Farm Team has exceeded all my expectations and more. Jo Ann and her team have gone above and beyond all my insurance needs making sure I have the right coverages to protect me, my family and my properties. I only wish I could’ve given 10 stars. For all your insurance needs make sure to go see Jo Ann and her team. They are the best, no question…"
Profile photo of Hannah Keene

Hannah Keene

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Keene
"I have been a customer of State Farm for years and love this office!"
Profile photo of Kari Monteforte

Kari Monteforte

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Monteforte
"We absolutely love it here at this State Farm! Jo Ann is like family. Not only is she the best insurance agent, and always handling our insurance needs with the utmost care, she’s also the first to donate to a neighborhood car wash, buy cookie dough to support a student’s PTO, sponsor a baseball team, or just offer help in the neighborhood! Jo Ann’s staff is so friendly and the office feels like your own living room. I never have to worry about being in the best hands when it comes to Jo Ann Walk. I know she always has my back, no matter what time of day I may need her. I would never think of going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Megan Card

Megan Card

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Card
"Joann's Team is wonderful, everyone was very helpful especially Carolyn. She provide me all the information for a life insurance policy. Would highly recommend this office and Carolyn. She was very well versed on the policies and made the sign up process effortless."
Profile photo of Carol Rishert

Carol Rishert

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rishert
"I was in a not at fault accident and relied on Stephanie to help me understand what I needed to do. She was professional and helpful. She cared that that had happened to me. She eased my worries and directed me to the right claims people. Great job. Thank you."
Profile photo of Haley Larson

Haley Larson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Larson
"Have had a very pleasant experience working with these folks! Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable and efficient taking care of all of my insurance questions and needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Kingrey

Michelle Kingrey

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kingrey
"Excellent customer service! Everyone is so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Katelyn Schook

Katelyn Schook

September 21, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Schook
"You get penalized for using roadside assistance... What's the point of having it if your going to get in trouble when you use it?"
Profile photo of Suzanne Lavallee

Suzanne Lavallee

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Lavallee
"Excellent, excellent, excellent. Whenever I call the office for questions or help in any way, I am met with professional and personal service. Great bunch of people to do business with."